Skip to content

2022 Board of Directors


Mr. Trevor Evans
The Leader-Herald

First Vice Chair

Mr. Carl Marucci
Community Bank

Second Vice Chair

Mrs. Juanita Handy
Crum Creek CSA


Ms. Elizabeth Bridge
Liberty Industries


Ms. Rosalie Faber
Flooring Authority, Inc.

Immediate Past Chair

Mr. Marty Callahan
Helmont Mills-Gehring Industries

Mr. David Jankowski
Joley Re Holding Corp.

Mrs. Robin Wentworth
Wells Nursing Home

Mr. Robert Dulysz
White Cottage Gardens

Ms. Billie Jo Muller
Crystal Grove Diamond Mine & Campground

Mr. Geoff Peck
Nathan Littauer Hospital and Nursing Home

Ms. Lillian Johnson
HTCP, Healing Touch Practitioner

Mr. Scott Bruce
St. Mary's Healthcare

Ms. Lisa Mackey
Euphrates Cheese

Mr. David Ziskin
HFM Boces

Scroll To Top