Skip to content

Staff

Our Offices:

2 North Main Street
Gloversville, NY 12078
Phone: (518) 725-0641
Fax: (518) 725-0643

or

1166 Riverfront Center
Amsterdam, NY 12010
Phone: (518) 725-0641
Fax: (518) 684-0111

MARK KILMER
Mark Kilmer
ANNE BOLES
Anne Boles

Fulton County Tourism Director
Montgomery County Tourism Director
tourism@fultonmontgomeryny.org

Becky Dutcher
Becky Dutcher

Financial Administrator & Office Manager
beckyd@fultonmontgomeryny.org

Tara Headshot
Tara Ryzcek

Fulton & Montgomery County Tourism Associate
mctourism@fultonmontgomeryny.org

Nicole Tennant Staff Photo 2
Nicole Tennant

Executive Assistant
info@fultonmontgomeryny.org

Jenna Patterson
Jenna Patterson

Business and Education Partnership Coordinator
jennap@fultonmontgomeryny.org

NICOLE WALRATH
Nicole Walrath

Director of Workforce Development
nicolew@fultonmontgomeryny.org

Janet Davis
Janet Davis

Director of Membership and Member Services
membership@fultonmontgomeryny.org

Scroll To Top