Skip to content

Office Locations

 

2 North Main Street
Gloversville, NY 12078
Phone: (518) 725-0641
Fax: (518) 725-0643

 

2430 Riverfront Center
Amsterdam, NY 12010
Phone: (518) 725-0641
Fax: (518) 684-0111

Staff

MARK KILMER
Mark Kilmer
2022_August_15 untitled shoot 1422-Edit(1)
Janet Davis

Director of Membership and Member Services
membership@fultonmontgomeryny.org

Becky Dutcher
Becky Dutcher

Financial Administrator & Office Manager
beckyd@fultonmontgomeryny.org

ANNE BOLES
Anne Boles

Fulton & Montgomery County Tourism Director
tourism@fultonmontgomeryny.org

NICOLE WALRATH
Nicole Walrath

Director of Workforce Development
nicolew@fultonmontgomeryny.org

Natalie May website photo
Natalie May

Business and Education Partnership Coordinator
nataliem@fultonmontgomeryny.org

Untitled design (4)
Nicole Tennant

Executive Assistant
info@fultonmontgomeryny.org

Tara Headshot
Tara Ryzcek

Fulton & Montgomery County Tourism Associate
mctourism@fultonmontgomeryny.org

Scroll To Top