2015 Board of Directors

Immediate Past Chair

Mrs. Terri Easterly, Coldwell Banker – Arlene M. Sitterly, Inc.

Mr. Brennen Parker, Rose and Kiernan, Inc.

Chair Elect
Mr. Paul Connelie, Benjamin Moore & Co., Inc.

First Vice Chair
Ms. Amy Karas, Ruby & Quiri

Mr. James Landrio,
Holiday Inn of Johnstown-Gloversville


Mr. Michael Bowker, NBT Bank, NA

Mr. James A. Del Savio, C.P.A., WEST & Co., CPAs, PC

Mr. Vic Giulianelli, St. Mary’s Healthcare

Mr. Scott Hohenforst, Empire Chemical Sales Inc.

Mr. Laurence Kelly, Nathan Littauer Hospital and Nursing Home

Mrs. Donna Lewis, Adirondack Foothills R.V. Campground

Mrs. Nancy Luey, Patriot Federal Bank

Mr. John Mancini, Hays and Wormuth, Inc.

Mrs. Diana Marshall, Gloversville Sewing Center

Mr. Kevin McClary, The Recorder

Mrs. Lana Ruggiero, Ruggiero Realty, L.L.C.

Ms. Jeanne So, Sarah Jane Sanford Adult Home

Dustin Swanger, Ed.D., Fulton-Montgomery Community College

Mr. Don Wicksell, Kingsboro Lumber Co., Inc.

Mr. Sam Zimmerman, Mohawk Valley Group at Morgan Stanley Smith Barney